Allergy awareness: If you suffer from allergies, then please enquire when ordering.
May contain: (G) - Gluten, (N) - Nuts, (D) - Dairy, (M) - Mustard, (S) - Sesame, (E) - Eggs, (C) - Crustaceans, (F) - Fish/ Fish bone 

Above allergens mentioned may be present in any of our dishes. If there is a dish you may like and it is not listed on the menu, please enquire with a staff member and we will be happy to prepare it for you if time permits.